About Us

Home / About Us / Our Leadership

Our Leadership


John Mayer
Chief Financial Officer

Kammie Monarch
Chief Nursing Officer
    Robert M. Underwood, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Barbara Charles
VP of San Juan Health Partners

    Ruth Brooks
VP Accreditation, Professional, and Support Services
    Eddie Carraro
VP of Human Resources

Anne Eley
General Counsel
VP Legal Affairs


San Juan Regional Medical Center


Back to Top